About Guidance and Wisdom

Many times I felt like there was no road in front of me and I was blocked, without knowing what to do and how to proceed.

But all of a sudden, without expecting it, I felt like a Light had come to show me a road that was not there before….. although in that moment it seemed to me like that road had always been there, only my eyes were shut and could not see it….

kumbha mela

I finally opened my eyes, and could see that all was in place… I could hear words of Wisdom saying: “Don’t be afraid”……

Yes, many times I have experienced a little voice within (my intuition?) whispering to me answers to my questions, but I have never thought it was belonging to me, rather that it was coming from other realms…..

I have never been truly aware of how I listen for Guidance…. all I know is that right in the moment in which I feel confused and without an answer – sometimes at night, or even in the morning while I do yoga – I immediately have the feeling I know what I have to do….. and I understand that I have to follow my “intuition”.

When I feel there is peace all around me and within me, only in this condition I can really trust all my intuitions. By quieting my mind and avoiding stress, I surely skip all the anxious process of looking for the answer. If I need an answer, I can only find it in my peace of mind.

It feels good to be aware that one can express Wisdom into the world, by opening up to one’s own Guidance.

 

 

 

Rispondi

